The intention of this blog is only to share the collections. Inadvertently if any file is under copyright, please intimate me so that it can be removed forthwith.

Sunday, May 24, 2009

Concert No 29 - Abhishek Raghuram - 2 - 21st Dec 08

Ms. Charumathi Raghuraman - Violin : A. Anand - Mrudhangam

  1. Palukavenina - Poornachandrika
  2. Marivere - Lathangi
  3. Maadhava maamava - Neelaambari
  4. Mohanam - Aalaapana
  5. Mohanam - Violin
  6. Kapaali - Mohanam
  7. Thani
  8. Viruththam fwd by Sodhnai chumai - Kaapi
  9. Viruththam fwd by Maangaai paalundu - Kaavadi chindhu


vigi said...

Thanks for sharing, Sir. Sadly, the link to Kapaali in Mohanam, the main piece, has expired. Deflated all my excitement over this concert :-( . Would love it if you can refresh just this one song. Tx, in advance.

Kannan said...

Thank you for sharing this wonderful concert. I would be extremely grateful if you can refresh the main piece Kaapali's link. Thanks again!