The intention of this blog is only to share the collections. Inadvertently if any file is under copyright, please intimate me so that it can be removed forthwith.

Saturday, July 16, 2011

Concert No 235 - Voletti

  1. Varnam - Evari bodha - Aabhogi 
  2. Raa Raa Maainti - Asaaveri 
  3. Nee kela - Sarasaangi 
  4. Patti viduraadu -Manjari 
  5. Sambho mahadeva - Panthuvaraali 
  6. Janani ninnuvina - Reethigowla 
  7. Vaade venkatadri - Vasantha 
  8. Koluva maaradhaka - Thodi 
  9. Adenammaa - Paras 
  10. RTP - Begadaa 
  11. Hai govinda - Desh 
  12. Brahmai vegam - Sivaranjani 
  13. Mangalam
....that there is a solution to all of this--and it is right
around the next corner.

A few weeks from now you will not even be facing
this problem. A few months from now, you will have
forgotten you ever had it. A few years from now you
will wonder why you let yourself worry so much.

I'm not trying to make light of it here. I just want to
put it in perspective.

No comments: