The intention of this blog is only to share the collections. Inadvertently if any file is under copyright, please intimate me so that it can be removed forthwith.

Friday, September 28, 2012

4 Rainy Ranjanis

Published on Sep 17, 2012 by 
Ragam: Ranjani & Sriranjani Thalam: Adi Composers: B.V.Raghavendra Rao, B.V.Balasai & D.A.Srinivas
Kala Utsavam's 'Raga Sudha Rasa' 11 Nov 2011 Esplanade - Singapore
Featured Artistes:
Myself - Bamboo Flute
Embar Kannan - Silent Violin
D.A.Srinivas - Mridangam & Konnakkol
Chandrajit - Tabla & Percussions
Nivas Prasanna - Keyboards

courtesy from the face book of Mr. Shrijit Nair

 Anonymous said...
September 28, 2012 5:35 PM

1 comment:

Anonymous said...