The intention of this blog is only to share the collections. Inadvertently if any file is under copyright, please intimate me so that it can be removed forthwith.

Thursday, September 9, 2010

My diary - 9th September 2010

The following songs are added to the label of T.V. Sankaranarayanan today (9th september 2010). They are as follows:
1. Bantureethi 2. Murugaa murugaa 3. RTP - Mohanakalyaani 4. Saanthi nilava vendum 5. Slokam 6. Srinivasa

Please download and enjoy