The intention of this blog is only to share the collections. Inadvertently if any file is under copyright, please intimate me so that it can be removed forthwith.

Saturday, November 26, 2011


Sent by Mr. Seshadri srinivasan

Vijayalaksmi Subramanian

  1. Paalayamaam paravthisa - Kannada 
  2. Akhilandeswari - Aarabhi 
  3. Navarathnamalinim - Gamakakriya 
  4. Kusumakara - Kusumakaram 
  5. Sri vaidyanatham - Ataanaa 
  6. Parimala Ranganathan - Hamirkalyani 
  7. Hasthivadanaya - Navroj

Anonymous Anonymous said...

Thanks for the wonderful recording of this Dikshitar special!! Are there other tracks frmo this concert that can be uploaded?

November 27, 2011 8:59 AM

Vidhya Bhushan - 14

Can the exams be conducted like this ?